Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'original characters'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • New Members
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Chat Topics
  • M.U.G.E.N
    • Characters
    • Stages
    • Screenpacks
    • Lifebars
    • Add-ons
    • Full MUGEN Games
    • M.U.G.E.N W.I.P. (Work in Progress Mugen Projects)
    • Requests
    • Support
    • Website News & Update
  • Votes
    • Polls
  • Quizzes
    • User's Quiz

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Categories

  • Characters
    • Anime/Cartoons/TV & Manga/Comics Characters
    • Capcom Characters
    • SNK Characters
    • Kawaii Characters
    • Video Game Characters
    • Other Characters
    • Edited Characters
    • Original Characters
    • Bonus & Mini-Games
  • Stages
    • Anime/Cartoons/TV & Manga/Comics Stages
    • Capcom Stages
    • SNK Stages
    • Kawaii Stages
    • Video Game Stages
    • Other Stages
  • M.U.G.E.N Engine Games
  • Add-ons
    • Lifebars
    • Palettes
    • Screenpacks
  • Full MUGEN Games
    • 18+ MUGEN Games
  • MISC

Genres

  • Anime/Cartoon/T.V. & Manga/Comics Songs ♫
  • Capcom Songs ♫
  • SNK Songs ♫
  • Other Songs ♫
  • Video Game Songs ♫
  • Various Artists ♫

Category Manager

  • Mugen Battles
  • Cheap Mugen Battles
  • Mugen Survivals
  • Mugen Tutorials
  • Mugen Work In Progress/Showing Contents
  • Mugen Music Videos
  • Funny Videos
  • Misc.

Categories

  • Mugen Quiz
  • Random Quiz
  • Easy Quiz
  • Hard Quiz

Found 1 result

  1. Hello Mugen Fans! Today, we are starting the first annual AK1 challenge series battle #1 considering me and my teammates will face against the team Monstrous Turtle and his minions! This is going to be a 4v4 TAG style battle and my teammates will always change every battle from this challenge series! The teams I'll face in future videos might be teams that are existed or non existed series and it can be almost any kind of combination! Anyway, can my team defeat against these evil villains? Find out by watching this video!!! Download Full MUGEN Games, Characters, Stages, Screenpacks, Lifebars, Add-Ons, etc. here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/ Download Characters here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/1-characters/ Download Stages here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/185-stages/ Download Screenpacks here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/4-screenpacks/ Download Lifebars here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/19-lifebars/ Download Full MUGEN Games here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/3-full-mugen-games/ Download M.U.G.E.N Engine Games here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/5-mugen-engine-games/ Download all 3 Versions in 1 Fighter Factory Package To Start Creating Your Fighters:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/software/ff3v.html Download More AK1 MUGEN Files:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/ AK1 Team: Andersonkenya1 Marin Aoki Dragon Claw Shin Gouki Guest Team: Koopa Troopa Nega Peach Hyper Neo-Kamek Dark Bowser Download them here! AK1 Super Luigi:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/18-andersonkenya1/ Marin Aoki:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/48-marin-aoki/ Dragon Claw:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/196-dragon-claw/ Shin Gouki:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/455-shin-gouki/ Koopa Troopa:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/1924-koopa-troopa-ai-patch/ Nega Peach:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/737-nega-peach/ Hyper Neo-Kamek:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/chars/hnk.html Dark Bowser:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/2813-dark-bowser/ Stage - Koopa's Castle:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/2814-koopa-castle/ Music - Super Mario World Monstrous Turtles! OC ReMix:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/musicbox/play/176-super-mario-world-monstrous-turtles-oc-remix/