andersonkenya1

Administrators
  • Content count

    1,225
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    243
My Favorite Songs

andersonkenya1 last won the day on June 24

andersonkenya1 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

132 Excellent

About andersonkenya1

  • Rank
    Platinum

Personal Information

  • Gender
    Unspecified

Recent Profile Visitors

5,398 profile views
  1. Version

    0 downloads

    Big Blue by EXShadow
  2. View File Big Blue Big Blue by EXShadow Submitter andersonkenya1 Submitted 06/25/2019 Category Super Smash Bros. Stages  
  3. View File Dice Palace Dice Palace by Duke of Corvus & Edit by Dark Ruler Submitter andersonkenya1 Submitted 06/25/2019 Category Cuphead Stages  
  4. Version

    0 downloads

    Dice Palace by Duke of Corvus & Edit by Dark Ruler
  5. undertale

    I just completed this quiz. My Score 42/100 My Time 121 seconds  
  6. Version

    0 downloads

    Donald McDonald by Sennou-Room
  7. View File Donald McDonald Donald McDonald by Sennou-Room Submitter andersonkenya1 Submitted 06/23/2019 Category Other Characters  
  8. View File Terry Bogard Terry Bogard by Mouser Submitter andersonkenya1 Submitted 06/23/2019 Category King of Fighters Series  
  9. Version

    0 downloads

    Terry Bogard by Mouser
  10. Greetings OldGamer, by the way, I really like the effort you've designed for the banner and I appreciate your work a lot. I've been in the mugen career for 10+ years and I accidentally found this game in 2007. I respect mugen creators work and opened to any files uploaded on this site. I also promote uploaded characters on my YT channel. The banner is very impressive and will put up as a banner for this site. I really would like for your username to be on the new banner you've created so users would respect your artwork and credit.
  11. View File Metool Metool by N64Mario Submitter andersonkenya1 Submitted 05/15/2019 Category Kirby  
  12. Version

    2 downloads

    Metool by N64Mario
  13. Hello Mugen Fans! Today, we are starting the first annual AK1 challenge series battle #1 considering me and my teammates will face against the team Monstrous Turtle and his minions! This is going to be a 4v4 TAG style battle and my teammates will always change every battle from this challenge series! The teams I'll face in future videos might be teams that are existed or non existed series and it can be almost any kind of combination! Anyway, can my team defeat against these evil villains? Find out by watching this video!!! Download Full MUGEN Games, Characters, Stages, Screenpacks, Lifebars, Add-Ons, etc. here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/ Download Characters here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/1-characters/ Download Stages here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/185-stages/ Download Screenpacks here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/4-screenpacks/ Download Lifebars here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/19-lifebars/ Download Full MUGEN Games here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/3-full-mugen-games/ Download M.U.G.E.N Engine Games here:http://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/category/5-mugen-engine-games/ Download all 3 Versions in 1 Fighter Factory Package To Start Creating Your Fighters:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/software/ff3v.html Download More AK1 MUGEN Files:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/ AK1 Team: Andersonkenya1 Marin Aoki Dragon Claw Shin Gouki Guest Team: Koopa Troopa Nega Peach Hyper Neo-Kamek Dark Bowser Download them here! AK1 Super Luigi:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/18-andersonkenya1/ Marin Aoki:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/48-marin-aoki/ Dragon Claw:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/196-dragon-claw/ Shin Gouki:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/455-shin-gouki/ Koopa Troopa:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/1924-koopa-troopa-ai-patch/ Nega Peach:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/737-nega-peach/ Hyper Neo-Kamek:http://andersonkenya1shop.com/chars/hnk.html Dark Bowser:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/2813-dark-bowser/ Stage - Koopa's Castle:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/files/file/2814-koopa-castle/ Music - Super Mario World Monstrous Turtles! OC ReMix:https://www.andersonkenya1.net/musicbox/play/176-super-mario-world-monstrous-turtles-oc-remix/